Humphreys Backstage Live
FacebookTwitterInstagram
  • Viva Santana May 6, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground May 7, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Dee Lucas May 8, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Funks Most Wanted May 13, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Rising Star May 14, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • In-A-Fect May 15, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Detroit Underground May 20, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Wildside May 21, 2016 - 9:00 PM
  • Rick Parma May 22, 2016 - 8:00 PM
  • Rising Star May 27, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Missy Andersen
$5 cover
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Debora Galan
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Bumpasonic
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Latin Rock
Viva Santana
$12 cover
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 5:00 PM
Genre: Rock
Trade Winds
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00 PM
Genre: Dance
Detroit Underground
$12 cover
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:00 AM
Genre: Jazz
Jason Brown
Mothers Day Champagne Brunch
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Dee Lucas
Host DJ John Phillips
$12 cover
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Michele Lundeen
$5 cover
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: Blues
Backwater Blues Band
$5 cover
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
R:Tyme
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Genre: R&B
Wildside
Host DJ John Phillips
$5 cover